Private Pool & Spa Private Game Room Gated Community Plush Furnishings throughout
*Pool heat is an optional extra 25$ per night.
Welcome to Mickey's Playhouse .... Our beautiful villa is located in the beautiful community of the Manors in West Haven Davenport Florida.
Indulge in the fun and magic of Disney and Universal studios just minutes from our Luxurious 4 bed 3 bath house featuring a Private pool and spa, Movie Room and
esta casa de vacaciones se encuentra en West Haven, Four Corners. Aquellos que deseen hacer una actividad pueden ir a Club de golf ChampionsGate y Campo de golf Reunion Resort Golf Course, mientras que quienes quieran visitar los puntos de interés más populares de la zona pueden optar por Parque temático Disney's Animal Kingdom® y Disney's Hollywood Studios®. Complejo de entretenimiento Old Town y Epcot® son lugares increíbles que no te puedes perder. Visita nuestra guía de Davenport
¿Cuánto cuesta el estacionamiento en 4 BEDROOMS - 3 BATHROOMS - PRIVATE POOL & SPA?
Hay estacionamiento disponible en la propiedad.
¿A qué hora es el check-in en 4 BEDROOMS - 3 BATHROOMS - PRIVATE POOL & SPA?
Hora de inicio de check-in: 16:00.
¿A qué hora es el check-out en 4 BEDROOMS - 3 BATHROOMS - PRIVATE POOL & SPA?
El check-out es a las 10:00.
¿Dónde se encuentra 4 BEDROOMS - 3 BATHROOMS - PRIVATE POOL & SPA?
Esta casa de vacaciones se encuentra en West Haven, a 3.6 km de Posner Village y a 3.8 km de USA Water Ski & Wake Sports Foundation Hall of Fame Museum. Club de golf ChampionsGate y Club de golf Highland Reserve también se encuentran a 10 km (6 mi).
Opiniones
Opiniones de 4 BEDROOMS - 3 BATHROOMS - PRIVATE POOL & SPA
9.4
Excepcional
Todas las opiniones que se muestran provienen de experiencias de huéspedes reales. Solo las personas que han reservado un hospedaje con nosotros pueden enviar su opinión. Verificamos las opiniones con base en nuestras pautas y las publicamos todas, ya sean positivas o negativas.Más informaciónSe abrirá en una nueva ventana
10
Limpieza
10
Ubicación
Puntuación de 10, es decir, Excelente. Basada en 2 de 3 opiniones
10 - Excelente
2
Puntuación de 8, es decir, Bueno. Basada en 1 de 3 opiniones
8 - Bueno
1
Puntuación de 6, es decir, Aceptable. Basada en 0 de 3 opiniones
6 - Aceptable
0
Puntuación de 4, es decir, Malo. Basada en 0 de 3 opiniones
4 - Malo
0
Puntuación de 2, es decir, Terrible. Basada en 0 de 3 opiniones
2 - Terrible
0
Opiniones
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Jeanne D.
4 jul. 2026
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
This house is everything our family needed! So many towels, wash cloths, beach towels, everything!! We are very picky and this house surpassed our expectations!! Thank you to Kristine and Roger for your quick responses to our questions! We will definitely book again.
Se hospedó 5 noches en junio de 2026
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
lori W.
29 dic. 2024
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Better than expected
House was a lot more than I had expected due to the pictures. Would stay again!
Se hospedó 8 noches en diciembre de 2024
Opinión verificada
8/10 Buena
Lakeesha
10 mar. 2026
Le gustó: Limpieza y veracidad del anuncio
I can say that this was a perfect place if you are not trying to be in the more busier parts near Orlando and don't mind driving 1.5 to 2 hours to a beach and 45 minutes to scenic places in Orlando. Check in was a little annoying. The code did not work and the number provided to call did not work. So we were holding up the line to the point that another visitor shared their code with us. We loved the fact there are ceiling fans on the pool deck, its very spacious and the hot tub connected to the pool was wonderful for us middle aged folks. When we turned on the bubbles against our body is was heaven. There is a TV on the deck but it stopped working and we could not figure it out. We did not get a response from the host until the next day but they did send maintenance over. No one ever got back to us but when we returned it was unplugged so we just figured it was issue with the outlet or something. Not a big deal but we did think we would get some up date to the issue. Also, we had to figure out that we needed to hit either * or # after entering the door code. That information was not provided in the instructions so we again were at the door for another 20 minutes after being at the gate for 20+ minutes trying to get into the home and again the number provided for dream villa was not working. Overall we would gladly rent the space again despite the code issues. It was 7 adults that fit us perfectly. Home was clean, roomy and comfortable.