Las evaluaciones están basadas en 14,940 reseñas verificadas

Ellos pagaron y se hospedaron. Lo verificamos dos veces.
4.5 de 5
89% de huéspedes lo recomiendan
4.6 Limpieza de las habitaciones
4.4 Servicio y personal
4.6 Comodidad de las habitaciones
4.5 Estado del hotel (en general)
Reseñas verificadas de Expedia
Ellos pagaron y se hospedaron. Lo verificamos dos veces.
5 de 5
por un cliente verificado de Nova Scotia

Fountain View Room

Publicado el 28/09/2016
Lugar: Lots of great shows within walking distance.
I was worried about a long wait to check-in based on some of the reviews below but we were checked-in immediately and well served by a very pleasant man called Anthony. We arrived at 2:00PM and were in our room by 2:20PM. The lobby with the glass flower sculptures was beautiful as was the fall themed atrium just past the lobby. The view was great and I really enjoyed watching the fountain "show" every 15 or 30 minutes. I was worried it might be noisy with the music and the sound of the water when it "explodes" but this was not as issue at all. The elevators were incredibly fast and the longest we waited was 1 minute during our 3 night stay. We did not gamble so I cannot comment on the casinos except to say that they were not as smoky as I thought they would be. We had the breakfast buffet included in our package- it was fine. We are not big eaters and only tried the scrambled eggs ( too runny for my taste) and croissant and fruit bowl. Did have the pecan-banana french toast and it was superb!! They were only available on the Sunday as part of the week-end brunch. Really enjoyed the pool area and they have a non-smoking section which we really appreciated. Daily maid service was efficient and courteous. Loved the drapes and sheers that were controlled by a switch. I have to say that as nice as the Bellagio is, I prefer the Venetian for the bigger rooms and the mall associated with the Venetian is nicer and bigger than the Bellagio shops.
4 de 5
por un cliente verificado

Publicado el 28/09/2016
Hotel was nice - closed the pool for the whole day when the temp was in the high 90's without any notice
5 de 5
por un cliente verificado

Publicado el 28/09/2016
Had a great time with my son They made everything easy
4 de 5
por un cliente verificado

Publicado el 28/09/2016
Contras: Complete the furnishings. Inadequate seating (chai r missingg in common area. Shower did not work during one day of our stay. Very disappointing.
Disappointing room. Shower did not work during one day of our stay. Several pieces of furniture were missing from the suite.
5 de 5
por un cliente verificado de 東京

Publicado el 27/09/2016
ベラッジオは最高でした!噴水のショーみれる部屋がおすすめです。 部屋のベットや内装はゴージャスで、スイートクラスのつくりです。 バスローブがあったのも、ポイントが高かったです!
4 de 5
por un cliente verificado de California

Nice location but

Publicado el 27/09/2016
It is nice hotel and very good location. We did not like we had to queue for long time to check in even though it was around 11 am in the morning. The room was smaller and window was not that big. No coffee / tea maker. They charge you even if you just lift it slightly up from the fridge. They will even charge restocking fee ($50?) as well as the cost of drink. The security seems not very thorough. Although one staff is standing by the elevator, he does not check all the people going into the guest rooms elevator. So anybody can come up to guest rooms floor.
5 de 5
por un cliente verificado de Dresden

Sehr schön!

Publicado el 27/09/2016
Der Aufenthalt im Bellagio war super und genau so, wie wir uns das vorgestellt haben. Absolute Empfehlung!
4 de 5
por un cliente verificado de Toronto

Beautiful room but the walk to it was over a 1/4 m

Publicado el 27/09/2016
Pros: Ambiance
Contras: Help with luggage to parking lot for elderly disabled customers.
Lugar: Las Vegas is Las Vegas.
Lovely surroundings and room. Many eateries and shops. Pool was lovely, too.
3 de 5
por un cliente verificado de Washington, DC

Great location, unremarkable stay

Publicado el 27/09/2016
Pros: The room was clean, lots of space at the pool, most staff was helpful.
Contras: Better concierge service, have working escalators and people movers, fix whatever problem was going on at the pool--there was no heat, it was ICE cold
Lugar: Can walk to many good hotel casinos, restaurants and shops.
The location of the Bellagio is great! Centrally located on the strip, it is a short walk to many of Las Vegas' main attractions. The hotel and our room itself was clean and fairly comfortable. We were located in the "Spa Tower" which was quite a long hike from the main lobby and all its attractions. The hotel pools did not have any heat (maintenance prob) and were ice cold. We requested (and paid extra for) a room with a view of the fountains. Technically we could see most of the fountains, but had a much better view of the parking garage. Many hotel escalators and people movers were not working. The biggest disappointment was when we made reservations at "Olives" restaurant through the hotel concierge. We were going to a concert at 8 pm, so thought we'd dine early. We told the concierge we'd like reservations at 5:30 pm and requested seats outside to view the fountains. She said lots of people would be requesting fountain views, but that 5:30 was early enough, they should be able to accommodate us. When we arrived at the restaurant, the hostess very curtly told us that they did not have outside seating available, that always filled up right at 5:00 pm when the restaurant opened. A good concierge would have known that and passed that information on to us. So we ate out meal inside a darkly lit room with just okay, overpriced food and no view of the fountains. (We weren't even close to a window!). I will definitely try another hotel on my next trip.
5 de 5
por un cliente verificado de Calgary. AB

Great Location!

Publicado el 27/09/2016
The hotel is ocated in the heart of the strip, makes the walking much easier. The lobby is very grand with a hermes and valentino store, staff were friendly. I enjoyed my stay at the bellagio very much, honestly worth to pay a little more.