Las evaluaciones están basadas en 13,449 reseñas verificadas

Ellos pagaron y se hospedaron. Lo verificamos dos veces.
4.5 de 5
90% de huéspedes lo recomiendan
4.7 Limpieza de las habitaciones
4.4 Servicio y personal
4.6 Comodidad de las habitaciones
4.6 Estado del hotel (en general)
Reseñas verificadas de Expedia
Ellos pagaron y se hospedaron. Lo verificamos dos veces.
5 de 5
por un cliente verificado

5 stars and more

Publicado el 1/05/2016
From the moment you check in this is excellence!! The staff, food, services and the room were amazing. The pool area is my special spot and transports me to an exotic location I can only dream of.
4 de 5
por un cliente verificado de S

Nice time but not 5 star worthy

Publicado el 1/05/2016
Stayed 3 nights with girlfriend. Room wasn't ready was told they would text. 4 hours later no text so we went back and after making a fuss we had room. By that time all top rooms were already gone so we sttled or a pool view. Pool was nice and staff there is good. Overall was good experience but not 5 star service
4 de 5
por un cliente verificado

Nice hotel

Publicado el 1/05/2016
Big lines at check in, person who help us wanted to sell us suite insted trying to find 2 rooms next to each other
4 de 5
por un cliente verificado

Centrally located hotel

Publicado el 1/05/2016
Great Hotel. But restaurants are not centrally located. We had a hard time finding some of the restaurants. And difficult to find the pools.
5 de 5
por un cliente verificado

Publicado el 1/05/2016
The room is great. It has a large restroom with beautiful decorations. The staff is very kind and helpful. One thing I like most is that valet parking is free.
4 de 5
por un cliente verificado de N.B. Canada

Publicado el 30/04/2016
Pros: The staff were super friendly and helpful
Lugar: Very nice to go to the Cirque du Soleil "O" at the same hotel as our stay.
Very nice! Close to the hotels and casino that we wanted to visit! The commodity of being picked up at the airport and the hotel to go on our tour to see the Grand Canyon was very nice. Everybody was super helpful and always happy to do so. We also loved the food at the buffet! Wow, lots to eat and very good!
5 de 5
por un cliente verificado

Centrally located and very nice

Publicado el 30/04/2016
Pros: the location, the amenities and the comfort
Contras: Better coffee in the cafe's nobody sold a dark roast
went to Las Vegas for 4 nights 5 days for a wedding and really enjoyed the whole time
4 de 5
por un cliente verificado de Yorkshire

What a place

Publicado el 29/04/2016
We loved staying at the Bellagio - you couldn't wish for a better location on the strip. You are right in the middle of things. The room we had was a Deluxe fountain view room and the view was spectacular. We were on the 7th floor and i only wish we were higher to get a better view of the fountain. Make sure you check out Hyde Bar for a lovely drink by the fountain. Our only negative about the hotel was the general busyness of the lobby and the queues for checking in / checking out. For a 5 star hotel i really would expect this to be an easier and quicker process.
5 de 5
por un cliente verificado de Cleveland

Beautiful Hotel

Publicado el 29/04/2016
Pros: see above
Contras: Go back to 3-2 payout on all Blackjack games. Changing to 6-5 is just greedy
Lugar: Great location in middle of Strip
Very clean and classy-wonderful Workout facility-Great food at the Buffet and at the Sandwich shiops.. Had a great stay
5 de 5
por un cliente verificado de Minnesota

Real Vegas hotel, love it.

Publicado el 29/04/2016
Beautiful Vegas hotel with everything you would expect. Right in the middle of the strip with loys of things to do near the hotel.