Las evaluaciones están basadas en 15,943 reseñas verificadas

4.5 de 5
89% de huéspedes lo recomiendan
4.6 Limpieza de las habitaciones
4.4 Servicio y personal
4.6 Comodidad de las habitaciones
4.5 Estado del hotel (en general)
Reseñas verificadas de Expedia
5 de 5
Se recomienda
para Todos
por un cliente verificado

Expensive but nice hotel

Publicado el 19/01/2017
Enjoyed the work-related stay. Clean hotel great restaurants and cafes, business center was very useful too
5 de 5
Se recomienda
para Todos
por un cliente verificado

Publicado el 19/01/2017
Exceeded all expectations!!!!!! Don't change a thing!!!!!
3 de 5
Se recomienda
para Todos
por un cliente verificado

Publicado el 18/01/2017
Pros: The high end stores.
Contras: Room upgrades etc. refrigerator & decor. For the price your paying that should be standard in a room. Restaurants could be better and more variety.
Overall good experience. really wasn't anything that made this Hotel stand out more than any other Hotel Casino on the Vegas Strip.
4 de 5
Se recomienda
para Todos
por un cliente verificado de San Antonio, FL

Met a bunch of friends from all over.

Publicado el 17/01/2017
Great hotel. We all stayed there and had a great time.
5 de 5
Se recomienda
para Familias
por un cliente verificado

My time in Vegas at the Bellagio

Publicado el 17/01/2017
Pros: Everything, when I come to Vegas again will stay at the Bellagio again.
Contras: The only thing I would change, it seemed that Housekeeping was at the door too much. No big deal, but the last night they came at 10:30 pm.
Lugar: Everything you needed was within walking distance and or the bus was always there.
Experience was good, hotel was excellent and gaming was good and the food and people great.
5 de 5
Se recomienda
para Todos
por un cliente verificado

Publicado el 17/01/2017
Great hotel in the middle of all the Vegas strip action
4 de 5
Se recomienda
para Todos
por un cliente verificado de New York

All went well, They have there act together,

Publicado el 16/01/2017
Pros: All from the check in staff to the people who wok all I dealt with. Nice People and I am from NY so I know good people when I see them.
Contras: A/C room at night got warm at 65F and fan high. This was in January but I need it cool-door to next door my room Noisy was not happy
Lugar: I need to ask for my room to be closer to elevator- had bad back and surgery. Long Walk My fault I did not ask. Love the shower so big
Steak and where we had brunch portions were so big
3 de 5
Se recomienda
para Todos
por un cliente verificado de Denton, TX

Great location on strip,

Publicado el 16/01/2017
Contras: Coffee pots in room and better robes. Also, less fees at check out.
Lugar: There is the show "O" which is located in the hotel. Plenty of food places, but better bring some deep pockets.
The hotel was nice and clean. We appreciated the interior design and amenities available. My only two complaints is that there was not a coffee maker in the room and the robes were not comfortable to wear. We went to see the show "O" which was convenient that it was located in the hotel.
5 de 5
Se recomienda
para Todos
por un cliente verificado de D, Seatle, WA

Beautiful Hotel

Publicado el 16/01/2017
Beautiful hotel with great rooms, lobby, and restaurants.
4 de 5
Se recomienda
para Todos
por un cliente verificado de Chicago, IL

Right in middle of strip. Close to everything.

Publicado el 16/01/2017
Check-in was quick and easy. Room was ready when I arrived at 9:30am. Some issues with the bathroom pipes making noise at 3:30am. Shower did not have a ton of hot water either morning.