Las evaluaciones están basadas en 12,749 reseñas verificadas

Ellos pagaron y se hospedaron. Lo verificamos dos veces.
4.5 de 5
93% de huéspedes lo recomiendan
4.7 Limpieza de las habitaciones
4.4 Servicio y personal
4.6 Comodidad de las habitaciones
4.6 Estado del hotel (en general)
Reseñas verificadas de Expedia
Ellos pagaron y se hospedaron. Lo verificamos dos veces.
5 de 5
Se recomienda
para todos
por un cliente verificado

Superior hotel in the heart of the Strip

Publicado el 11/02/2016
The Bellagio is a superb hotel with every amenity. The staff was lovely and attentive. The resort/casino encompasses pretty much everything: luxurious lodging, elegant public areas, a vast casino and multiple restaurants, clubs, etc. The self parking garage was super easy to use, and valet parking is also available. The hotel is situated right in the center of the Strip, within walking distance of so much. Great place to stay. *Due to the time of year, we did not visit the pool area, so I cannot comment on that.*
4 de 5
Se recomienda
para todos
por un cliente verificado

Publicado el 10/02/2016
Location is great, the place is very clean and nice.
5 de 5
Se recomienda
para todos
por un cliente verificado de los angeles ca

I love this hotel!

Publicado el 10/02/2016
Love this hotel! It's literally in the middle of the strip so everything is all around it. And inside the hotel, nice ambiance. Loved a restaurant called "Noodles" it's an Asian restaurant, that was the first place me and my wife ate right after arriving to the hotel, so worth it, tasty food great pricing. The chicken tai pai is really good. Overall The hotel stay was wonderful! Really would really recommend it to family and friends and you the reader of this review. 5 stars. 👍
3 de 5
por un cliente verificado

Could use some upgrades

Publicado el 10/02/2016
Pros: Pretty decor
Contras: Housekeeping service was mediocre. Room could have been nicer for price paid- maybe a hot tub
Overall nice hotel- but could use some updating... the rooms should have more amenities.
4 de 5
Se recomienda
para parejas
por un cliente verificado de cleveland, ohio

beautiful vegas hotel

Publicado el 9/02/2016
Pros: fountains were delightful. beautiful hotel. dealers were helpful.
Contras: refridgerator was annoying. without touching it, charged. coffeepot would be a nice touch. Saturday night was too loud at bank. no fan in bathroom
Lugar: upclass location. many casinos walking distance. and tons of restaurants
overall experience perfect. very crowded our weekend (super bowl), but expected. service was wonderful. friendly staff. fountains were absolutely beautiful. our view exceptional. wonderful room service
5 de 5
Se recomienda
para todos
por un cliente verificado

Great time as always

Publicado el 9/02/2016
Visited several other properties in Vegas over the years Bellagio never disappoints. ThenrestiRant yellowtail for sushi is a MUST!!!!!!!!
5 de 5
Se recomienda
para todos
por un cliente verificado

classy hotel

Publicado el 9/02/2016
Easy to check in/out Easy to get car and leave property. Staff is very friendly and helpful!
3 de 5
Se recomienda
para todos
por un cliente verificado

Publicado el 9/02/2016
Good! It was nice but my room had a leak in it and it was all over the floor.
4 de 5
Se recomienda
para todos
por un cliente verificado

Publicado el 9/02/2016
Great hotel close to everything. Try to get room overlooking pool area.
4 de 5
Se recomienda
para todos
por un cliente verificado

Hotel room was pretty basic for $ spent,

Publicado el 9/02/2016
Can't use refrigerator because it is full of hotel stuff u can't move or u will get charged. Drinks were very expensive at bars. Bed not that comfortable.