Las evaluaciones están basadas en 23 reseñas verificadas

4.6 de 5
100% de huéspedes lo recomiendan
4.7 Limpieza de las habitaciones
4.8 Servicio y personal
4.3 Comodidad de las habitaciones
4.4 Estado del hotel (en general)
Reseñas verificadas de Expedia
5 de 5
por un cliente verificado

Precioso hotel. Atención personalizada.

Publicado el 26 oct 2019 en Hotels
Palazzo Belsanti es un hotel Boutique, finamente decorado. Las habitaciones son muy limpias y cómodas. Los dueños son encantadores y se desviven por brindar una atención óptima y personalizada. El mejor lugar para quedarse en Lecce
Comentario de Gerencia del hotel
30 oct 2019 por Alessandra e Andrea, Gerencia del hotel
Dear Lucy, thank you very much for your review. We are happy you appreciated all our choice and our philosophy about hospitality. Thank you very much to stayed with us. Andrea e Alessandra
3 de 5
por un cliente verificado

Publicado el 4 ene 2020
I titolari del b&b sono molto gentili, ma non tutte le camere sono adeguate al prezzo richiesto.
Comentario de Gerencia del hotel
16 ene 2020 por Alessandra e Andrea, Gerencia del hotel
Gentilissimo Ospite, grazie per aver recensito Palazzo Belsanti. Essendo la sua recensione anonima, cogliamo l’occasione per invitarla a contattarci, anche tramite e-mail, per comprendere il motivo della sua insoddisfazione e la camera nella quale ha soggiornato. Sperando di poterla accogliere nuovamente in futuro. Un caro saluto, Andrea e Alessandra
5 de 5
por un cliente verificado

Close to perfection

Publicado el 5 nov 2019 en Hotels
Close to perfection. A wonderful Experience over all. Attentive to details
Comentario de Gerencia del hotel
10 nov 2019 por Alessandra e Andrea, Gerencia del hotel
Dear Mr Bernard, thank you very much for your review. We are happy you appreciated all our choice and our philosophy about hospitality. Thank you very much to stayed with us. Andrea e Alessandra
5 de 5
por un cliente verificado

Publicado el 16 oct 2019
Comentario de Gerencia del hotel
16 oct 2019 por Alessandra e Andrea, Gerencia del hotel
Thank you for reviewing Palazzo Belsanti.
4 de 5
por un cliente verificado

Nice B&B if you don’t care about internet

Publicado el 28 sep 2019 en Hotels
Friendly hotel (really a B&B) close to the old town. Room was ok but bed hard and internet was terrible. Breakfast on the roof deck good. We heard there was a surcharge for checking in outside 3-6pm about 24 hours before arriving, had only seen that check in was after 3 in details from Hotel.com.
Comentario de Gerencia del hotel
28 sep 2019 por Andrea, Gerencia del hotel
Dear James, thank you for your review. Let us give some correct information: about the bed, the mattress of Suite Belsanti, have 1 month (is new) and is not hard, but comfortable, probably you use to have a soft, we always do balanced choice to meet preferences of most cases of our guests. About wi-fi. It was working normally, you can’t define terrible, no other guest complained; sometimes signal is not strong because we are in an old palace with walls wide 50cm, this not mean WiFi service is bad and we will never arrange extender in every single rooms, avoiding exposing guests to radiation. About late check-out instead, we are so precise: supplement is explained everywhere on Expedia, Booking and also in the mail you received one day before you arrival. This email is sent to know you expected arrival time, properly to be at Palazzo after 6pm.m to welcome you. We have a precise arrival time (3pm to 6pm), because we are a B&B and not hotel, but we are glad to be always we doors opened when guest are coming, avoiding you can find the door close as all other B&B. This is a common standard in hotels...but we are a B&B. Finally, we manage Palazzo Belsanti just from us to give you about warmer hospitality, arriving in the morning to serve breakfast, and living the place after all day around 7pm. Andrea e Alessandra
5 de 5
por un cliente verificado

Publicado el 12 sep 2019 en Hotels
Comentario de Gerencia del hotel
13 sep 2019 por Andrea, Gerencia del hotel
Dear Robert, thank you very much for your review. Andrea e Alessandra
5 de 5
por un cliente verificado de New York, NY

Publicado el 11 sep 2019
I spent three days at Palazzo Belsanti with a friend and we had a lovely stay. Andrea and Alessandra are wonderful and so very helpful (Andrea even grabbed my seriously HEAVY suitcase from the car and up the stairs to our room!!!), doing all that they can to make your stay in Lecce as enjoyable and authentic as you want it to be. The rooms were comfortable and clean with working AC and nice soft towels and the breakfast served delicious and plentiful. I would only say to those who not yet been to Puglia is that you should keep in mind that this is a small boutique hotel/almost bed&breakfast style place in an older building without an elevator but I promise you Andrea and Alessandra have done a wonderful job adding a more modern, clean touch and lots of love!
Comentario de Gerencia del hotel
13 sep 2019 por Andrea, Gerencia del hotel
Dear Guest, thank you very much for your review. We are happy you appreciated all our choice and our philosophy about hospitality. Thank you very much to stayed with us. Andrea e Alessandra
5 de 5
por un cliente verificado

Publicado el 9 sep 2019 en Hotels
B&B superbe. Très bien situé. Port agréable et animé. Dernière étape dans les pouilles : belle surprise
Comentario de Gerencia del hotel
13 sep 2019 por Andrea, Gerencia del hotel
Dear Martine, thank you for your review. We are so Happy to know about you pleasant stay. Hope to have you again! Andrea e Alessandra
4 de 5
por un cliente verificado

One-night stay while in Lecce

Publicado el 22 ago 2019 en Hotels
The couple that runs the hotel are very welcoming and dedicated to the cause. The place itself is an old-restored building, which has its charm. Only issue is that you hear everything due to the old construction. The room was very nice, well decorated, clean with a nice bathroom and very high-end soaps, shampoos etc. unfortunately the bed was not too comfortable, as it had a depression in it making it uneven and not so comfy. Breakfast is on the rooftop, which is really great, nice view, good feel to it, but i we did the selection somewhat limited e.g maybe so more fruits would have been good. Overall, pretty good value for money.
Comentario de Gerencia del hotel
26 ago 2019 por Andrea, Gerencia del hotel
Gentilissimo Ospite, grazie per aver recensito Palazzo Belsanti. Ci fa molto piacere sapere che il suo soggiorno è stato positivo e che ha apprezzato la struttura e le nostre scelte di prodotti locali. Cogliamo l’occasione per invitarla a scriverci via mail, essendo la recensione anonima, per comprendere in quale camera ha soggiornato così da controllare il materasso, anche se non ci risultano problemi al momento. Controlliamo giornalmente le nostre camere ed apprezziamo molto quando i nostri ospiti ci comunicano dettagli come questo durante il soggiorno. In merito alla colazione, punto forte della nostra struttura, così come riconosciuto da tutti i nostri ospiti, siamo dispiaciuti che non l’abbia soddisfatta pienamente, ma ci teniamo a precisare che ci sono 4 diverse varietà di frutta in questo periodo (albicocche, pesche, susine e anguria già pulita) che si aggiungono alla frutta secca/disidratata (albicocche, prugne, mandorle, nocciole, cranberry, banane, uvetta). Inoltre la frutta fresca è a km0. Speriamo di poterla accogliere nuovamente e invitiamo sempre i nostri ospiti a comunicarci di qualsiasi necessità durante il loro soggiorno. A presto Andrea e Alessandra
4 de 5
por un cliente verificado

Publicado el 26 jul 2019 en Ebookers
Comentario de Gerencia del hotel
28 jul 2019 por Alessandra e Andrea, Gerencia del hotel
Dear guest, thank you for taking the time to evaluate Palazzo Belsanti. We are sorry that you were not fully satisfied with your stay and we invite you to write to tell us your feedback and tell us what we could improve. Thank you!