Vineyard Haven Luxury Retreat with Pool, Football & Central Location
Welcome to your Martha’s Vineyard escape — a beautifully updated home designed for relaxation, connection, and summer fun. With a private pool, spacious terrace, and lush garden, this property offers everything you need to unwind in style.
Inside, the home has been freshly redecorated with comfort and family gatherings in mind. Enjoy a friendly foosball match, share meals around the large dining table, or lounge by the pool as the sun sets. This is a large home with 4 floors of living. There are 2 primary suites with King beds, one on the 2nd floor and one on the third floor, with it's own little deck. Also on the 2nd floor are 2 more bedrooms (2 full beds and 2 twin beds) and a shared bath. The lower level features a bedroom with 2 bunk beds, a full bathroom, a rec room with Foosball and plenty of seating.
Location: Nestled along the northern edge of Manuel F. Correllus State Forest, this peaceful setting keeps you close to it all. You're just minutes from the heart of Vineyard Haven (4 mi), Oak Bluffs (4 mi), and Edgartown (5 mi)—each offering charming shops, waterfront dining, and local beaches. Spend your days exploring nearby favorites like Joseph Sylvia State Beach, Inkwell Beach, Oak Bluffs Town Beach, and Lake Tashmoo Town Beach—all within six miles.
What You’ll Love:
Private outdoor pool (open Memorial Day–Labor Day, weather permitting) The pool includes a separate spa area with gentle jets and seating. Please note that this is not a hot tub.
Spacious terrace and garden for outdoor dining and relaxing Outdoor shower Foosball table Full kitchen with dishwasher Free WiFi Driveway parking for up to six cars This home is all about easy summer living — swim, explore, eat, repeat.
This home has security cameras. Security camera details: camera is facing the door entry, And also the side entry door
esta casa de vacaciones se encuentra en Oak Bluffs. Martha's Vineyard Preservation Trust Historic Buildings y Tisbury Town Hall & Katharine Cornell Memorial Theater son lugares emblemáticos locales, y los turistas que deseen ir de compras pueden visitar Circuit Avenue y Main Street. También vale la pena conocer Featherstone Center for the Arts y Island Cove Adventures. Visita nuestra guía de Oak Bluffs
Vineyard Haven, MA (MVY-Martha's Vineyard) - 11 min en auto
Restaurantes
The Black Dog - Bakery Cafe
A 10 min en auto
Cumberland Farms
A 10 min en auto
Portuguese-American Club
A 12 min en auto
Nomans
A 15 min en auto
Rocco's Pizzeria
A 10 min en auto
Preguntas frecuentes
¿Hay alberca en Martha’s Vineyard Getaway | Private Pool?
Sí, la propiedad cuenta con alberca.
¿Martha’s Vineyard Getaway | Private Pool acepta mascotas?
No, la propiedad no acepta mascotas.
¿A qué hora es el check-in en Martha’s Vineyard Getaway | Private Pool?
Hora de inicio de check-in: 16:00.
¿A qué hora es el check-out en Martha’s Vineyard Getaway | Private Pool?
El check-out es a las 10:00.
¿Dónde se encuentra Martha’s Vineyard Getaway | Private Pool?
Esta casa de vacaciones se encuentra en Oak Bluffs, a 3 km de Gus Ben David's World of Reptiles and Birds Park, Manuel F Correlus State Forest y Featherstone Center for the Arts. Martha's Vineyard Preservation Trust Historic Buildings y Club de golf Farm Neck también se encuentran a 5 km (3 mi).
Opiniones
Opiniones de Martha’s Vineyard Getaway | Private Pool
7.6
Bueno
Todas las opiniones que se muestran provienen de experiencias de huéspedes reales. Solo las personas que han reservado un hospedaje con nosotros pueden enviar su opinión. Verificamos las opiniones con base en nuestras pautas y las publicamos todas, ya sean positivas o negativas.Más informaciónSe abrirá en una nueva ventana
8.6
Limpieza
6.6
Ubicación
Puntuación de 10, es decir, Excelente. Basada en 1 de 4 opiniones
10 - Excelente
1
Puntuación de 8, es decir, Bueno. Basada en 2 de 4 opiniones
8 - Bueno
2
Puntuación de 6, es decir, Aceptable. Basada en 0 de 4 opiniones
6 - Aceptable
0
Puntuación de 4, es decir, Malo. Basada en 1 de 4 opiniones
4 - Malo
1
Puntuación de 2, es decir, Terrible. Basada en 0 de 4 opiniones
2 - Terrible
0
Opiniones
Opinión verificada
8/10 Buena
Kirsten H.
7 sep. 2026
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Family, friendly great way to get a group together
Se hospedó 3 noches en septiembre de 2026
Opinión verificada
8/10 Buena
Angela M.
27 jul. 2026
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Was a great place with plenty of room for our group of 10 adults! The location is about a 10 minute drive from Oak Bluffs, Edgartown, and Vineyard Haven which made it easy to visit multiple places if you have a car.There was some landscaping and pool maintenance during our stay, but was quick and minimally disruptive.
Se hospedó 3 noches en julio de 2026
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Margaret A.
1 ago. 2026
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
I was nervous to book an expensive house without any reviews on vrbo but it was great - hosts were responsive and the house was as advertised, plenty of room/bathrooms for 10 people. Outdoor space and pool were great and used a lot. Only issue/concern were a ton of tiny ants near the sink that were there basically all weekend.
Se hospedó 3 noches en julio de 2026
Opinión verificada
4/10 Mala
Julie T.
7 sep. 2026
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, veracidad del anuncio
No le gustó: Comunicación y ubicación
Arrived to ant infestation. Messaged the host that first night, never heard back. Ant traps were all over kitchen counter and floors, which were just as unappealing as the ants themselves. Every bed was uncomfortable. From mattresses to more importantly the cheap bedding and the terrible flat deflated old pillows. The basement has horrible odor. Humidifier was not running. No one would stay down there. The showers are like dorm showers.We were not able to get into our tv streaming. Someone locked their accounts and we were not able to watch, not were we able to change to our own accounts. We paid a high end price for in these important categories, were marginal at best. No response from host the entire stay after messaging night one. This home should not be priced for high end. I would appreciate a partial refund if for no other reason, but not using the kitchen because of the ant infestation. This is unacceptable for the price we paid.