Las evaluaciones están basadas en 160 reseñas verificadas

4.0 de 5
76% de huéspedes lo recomiendan
4.2 Limpieza de las habitaciones
4.2 Servicio y personal
4.1 Comodidad de las habitaciones
3.9 Estado del hotel (en general)
Reseñas verificadas de Expedia
5 de 5
por un cliente verificado

Great room, close to everything

Publicado el 23 oct 2017
Pros: Cozyness
Lugar: All what a lake has to offer. There are some retaurants, not many.
A beautiful, cozy hotel. Spacious room with basic kitchen utensils, a microwave oven, coffee maker and a small refrigerator/freezer. It is just over the lake, although there is no good access to it. However the hotel is close to restaurants and a minimarket where you can get everything. Places to rent a boat or access to a dock are close aswell. So is the State Park, which has a beautiful beach and where you can do some fishing from the shore. The rooms are on a deck, whisch has tables and sits where you can stay or have your food. It has no restaurant but it is not really needed.
4 de 5
por un cliente verificado

Esta persona solo dejó una evaluación Publicado el 2 mar 2020
5 de 5
por un cliente verificado de NJ

Publicado el 13 ene 2020
The rustic decor goes well with the area and is very pleasant.
5 de 5
por un cliente verificado

Publicado el 5 ene 2020 en Hotels
Perfect place for a little getaway.
5 de 5
por un cliente verificado de md

Publicado el 23 dic 2019
I came down in December for my daughters birthday was skeptical about this place but it did meet expectations. The property was very clean, Rooms were very clean and big. At the center of everything and stuff is very nice and polite. I will be coming back.
5 de 5
por un cliente verificado

Publicado el 22 nov 2019 en Hotels
Bathroom needs updating. Bathroom floor had hair in the corners and shower curtain needs replaced. Smells moldy. Other then that. This is our second time staying. Service is great and it’s actually pretty comfortable there.
3 de 5
por un cliente verificado

Esta persona solo dejó una evaluación Publicado el 22 nov 2019
3 de 5
por un cliente verificado

Publicado el 16 nov 2019
The shower was dirty with hair all over the place. Including shaved hair all over the soap dish area.
4 de 5
por un cliente verificado

Publicado el 31 oct 2019
The staff was friendly and helpful, the couch was a little uncomfortable.
Comentario de Gerencia del hotel
1 nov 2019 por Michelle, Gerencia del hotel
Thank you for taking time to post your review. We do appreciate your feedback and will look into future improvements. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay and hope you enjoyed the Maryland mountains!
5 de 5
por un cliente verificado

Publicado el 28 oct 2019
I loved how warm and inviting the room and the property in general felt.
Comentario de Gerencia del hotel
28 oct 2019 por Michelle, Gerencia del hotel
Thank you very much for taking the time to post your review. We are always happy to hear when guests enjoy their stay with us. It's beautiful here all year and we hope you will come visit again.