"Shore to Sea" is a professionally decorated 30A home in a gated community with access to a huge pool, golf cart, and minutes from Emerald Coast beaches and popular restaurants. This charming home is conveniently located minutes from sugar white beaches, and the best restaurants and entertainment are just around the corner.
*Screened-in back porch for playing games or enjoying evening chats bug-free *Access to one of the best pools on 30A—fun for the entire family! *Open-concept layout perfect for families and groups of friends *Spacious living room with a large Smart TV *Grilling area in the enclosed backyard for outdoor dining and fun *A large dining table offers plenty of room for group meals *King-size bed with private en-suite bathroom with oversized walk-in shower and separate soaking tub *King-size bed and private en-suite bathroom *Two queen beds and access to a shared bathroom *Two custom twin-over-twin built-in bunks with access to a shared bathroom *Full-size washer and dryer for your convenience during extended stays *Beautifully stocked kitchen *All bedrooms include Smart TVs *Minimum age to rent is 25
Golf Cart Policy: Please note that we will need a card on file, a copy of your driver's license, and proof of insurance to be received per cart before your arrival.
Starter Pack: We provide our guests with a starter amenity pack of Gilchrist & Soames hand and body soaps, shampoo, conditioner, lotion, toilet paper, trash can liners, paper towels, dish soap, dishwasher pods, dish sponges, coffee packs, and laundry detergent pods. Once the initial amenities are depleted, guests are responsible for supplying their own amenities.
Cancellation Policy: 100% refund when bookings are cancelled 60 days (or more) before the start of the stay. Bookings canceled between 59 and 30 days before the start of stay will receive a 50% refund. For your protection, we encourage you to procure Traveler’s Insurance. Guests are required to electronically sign the rental agreement within TWO days of booking; otherwise, the reservation is subject to cancellation.
The Beyond Blue Difference: Our vacation homes are maintained above and beyond industry standards to remove any worry and make your stay with us an ideal, memorable vacation. Each home is professionally cleaned, services verified, and inspected before each guest's arrival. Our guest service team is available 7 days a week to help you before and during your stay.
Propiedades similares
Sunshine Vacation Home by Southern Vacation Rentals
Miramar Beach
Sunshine Vacation Home by Southern Vacation Rentals
Esta casa de vacaciones se encuentra cerca de la playa de Santa Rosa Beach. Además de apreciar la belleza natural de Blue Mountain Beach y Playa Seaside, aquellos que deseen hacer una actividad pueden ir a Sandestin Golf Resort - Raven, Burnt Pine, Baytowne, The Links. También vale la pena conocer Sundog Books y Blast Arcade and Laser Maze. En la zona, puedes practicar actividades como paseos en jet ski y buceo, o disfrutar del aire libre mientras haces paseos a caballo y ciclismo. Visita nuestra guía de Santa Rosa Beach
Fort Walton Beach, Florida (VPS-Northwest Florida Regional) - 48 min en auto
Restaurantes
McDonald's
A 7 min en auto
Burger King
A 5 min en auto
Shunk Gulley Oyster Bar
A 3 min en auto
Stinky's Fish Camp
A 6 min en auto
Tom Thumb Food Stores
A 4 min en auto
Preguntas frecuentes
¿Hay alberca en Shore to Sea, 30A Home, Golf Cart, Pool?
Sí, la propiedad cuenta con alberca.
¿Shore to Sea, 30A Home, Golf Cart, Pool acepta mascotas?
No, la propiedad no acepta mascotas.
¿Cuánto cuesta el estacionamiento en Shore to Sea, 30A Home, Golf Cart, Pool?
Hay estacionamiento disponible en la propiedad.
¿A qué hora es el check-in en Shore to Sea, 30A Home, Golf Cart, Pool?
Hora de inicio de check-in: 16:00.
¿A qué hora es el check-out en Shore to Sea, 30A Home, Golf Cart, Pool?
El check-out es a las 10:00.
¿Dónde se encuentra Shore to Sea, 30A Home, Golf Cart, Pool?
Esta casa de vacaciones se encuentra junto al mar, a 3 km de South Walton Beaches, Playa Santa Rosa Beach y CHROMA Kathleen Broaderick Studio & Gallery. Justin Gaffrey Gallery y Club de golf Santa Rosa Beach también se encuentran a 5 km (3 mi).
Opiniones
Opiniones de Shore to Sea, 30A Home, Golf Cart, Pool
9.6
Excepcional
Todas las opiniones que se muestran provienen de experiencias de huéspedes reales. Solo las personas que han reservado un hospedaje con nosotros pueden enviar su opinión. Verificamos las opiniones con base en nuestras pautas y las publicamos todas, ya sean positivas o negativas.Más informaciónSe abrirá en una nueva ventana
9.6
Limpieza
9.8
Ubicación
Puntuación de 10, es decir, Excelente. Basada en 15 de 19 opiniones
10 - Excelente
15
Puntuación de 8, es decir, Bueno. Basada en 4 de 19 opiniones
8 - Bueno
4
Puntuación de 6, es decir, Aceptable. Basada en 0 de 19 opiniones
6 - Aceptable
0
Puntuación de 4, es decir, Malo. Basada en 0 de 19 opiniones
4 - Malo
0
Puntuación de 2, es decir, Terrible. Basada en 0 de 19 opiniones
2 - Terrible
0
Opiniones
Opinión verificada
8/10 Buena
Jayna B.
29 jun. 2026
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
The house was big and spacious the host was very responsive when I had questions. The only issue we had was the dryer did not work well and there were no blankets for the bedroom with the two queen beds. The golf cart was very convenient when traveling to the beach which was right up the street.
Se hospedó 7 noches en junio de 2026
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
jeff t.
14 jun. 2024
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Cypress breeze 84
Excellent accommodations, clean, very spacious, great location convenient to pool, beach, shops and restaurants! Would definitely stay here again.
Se hospedó 4 noches en junio de 2024
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Stephen V.
2 jul. 2025
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Nice house
Beautiful house and very accommodating for our large family. Convenient to beach and nice restaurants. Golf cart is a great way to get around. We would recommend!
Se hospedó 5 noches en junio de 2025
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Greg H.
29 jun. 2024
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Tropical breeze
Great rental. We enjoyed our stay and would rent again. The neighborhood pool was a great change of pace after a day on the beach. Loved the kitchen and island to gather around for meals. The outdoor grill worked great for shrimp and chicken.
Se hospedó 7 noches en junio de 2024
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Jeffrey D.
24 oct. 2023
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Great house
House was beautiful and we always love Cypress Breeze. Could get our kids off the porch once back from the beach to allow us to enjoy it. Everything was great.
Se hospedó 6 noches en octubre de 2023
Opinión de un sitio asociado
10/10 Excelente
Teresa L.
1 jul. 2025
Perfect for our size family
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was spotless.
I was very happy with the location.
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
We had 2 families, total of 9 people and the 2 master bedrooms were great. The kitchen was fully stocked, we cooked a lot, loved having a patio with outdoor seating and the golf cart sold us. The location was perfect for us and our family needs. I would definitely rent this home again and working with the management company was a breeze.
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Debbie D.
28 may. 2025
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Memorial Day Family trip
This is a beautiful home equipped with everything you need. It is in excellent condition and spacious for 6 adults and 5 children aged 12-3. Loved golf cart which got us all and equip to the beach in 3 trips. Everyone thoroughly enjoyed the huge pool which was an easy walk to. It would be nice to have extra chairs to go around dining table.
Se hospedó 5 noches en mayo de 2025
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
William T.
16 jul. 2024
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Everything We Hoped For
Great house in a great community. Enjoyed every minute of our stay. The pool is awesome, managed to get to the beach once. The golf cart is the only way to fly along 30A. Had a slight glitch with the combo of the golf cart lockbox, but was addressed with a quick call to the host number. Will try to stay here again!
Se hospedó 5 noches en julio de 2024
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Leah B.
29 jul. 2023
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Amazing House
The house was amazing !! It had everything we needed. It was very clean and beautiful. The location was great for us. The shops and Shunkys was so fun to visit. The pool was really refreshing. Golf cart was great!!
Se hospedó 7 noches en julio de 2023
Opinión verificada
8/10 Buena
Gina R.
4 ago. 2024
Le gustó: Check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Cypress Breeze Paradise
We all enjoyed our stay and this home had everything possible for a fabulous beach day!!! The only thing we noticed was the light fixtures had webs above the bar area and the beds in the 2 queen rooms had blue velvet headboards and there was alot of dust on them and under the beds. Other than that, this home is PERFECT ❤️
Se hospedó 7 noches en julio de 2024
Opinión de un sitio asociado
10/10 Excelente
Maricha F.
16 dic. 2024
Great Trip
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was spotless.
I was very happy with the location.
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
We had the best experience. The team helped us when the initial condo we booked was a little on the small side. They found a wonderful house that accommodated all our needs. They were so responsive to us and made sureWe had everything we needed. House was great, clean and nicely decorated. Great experience.
Opinión de un sitio asociado
10/10 Excelente
William T.
22 jul. 2025
Clean and Comfortable Stay
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was spotless.
I was very happy with the location.
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
House was great. Second time visit to this house. Perfect size for 7 family members. Enjoyed the included golf cart (uh, low speed vehicle!). Pool is awesome. Dishwasher was flaky and dryer gears are grinding, so probably needs a repair. Minor stuff but surprising given high-end appliance brands.
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Joseph V.
2 jun. 2024
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Santa Rosa stay
This house was great for the 6 adults and 5 kiddos. Plenty of room and kitchen was fully stocked. The golf cart worked great to travel from house to numerous beaches along 30A. We spent most of our beach time near Ft Panic. There’s a small river that flows from gulf inland which is shallow and perfect for the kiddos. The pool was over the top! It was like going to a resort. It’s large enough that we always had plenty of space and seemed to have enough chairs and tables. There were beach chairs and pool toys along with a beach cart at the house. We totally enjoyed our stay and would definitely recommend.
Se hospedó 7 noches en mayo de 2024
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Jill H.
9 abr. 2025
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Super Clean House; Perfect for 2 Families with kids!
Great house for 2 families-4 adults, 3 teens, and 1 child for the week! You can walk to the beach-if you like to walk, but the golf cart is much more convenient (a must I'd say!), especially if you plan to bring things with you. They had beach chairs and a few floaties available at house which was perfect; we also brought cooler, beach toys, etc. House was very clean, very nice and safe neighborhood. As they said, the neighborhood pool is not heated and it was COLD at the end of March. Kids didn't last long it in, but we all preferred the beach anyways! Best part of the house was the screened in porch with the fireplace and swing. Great stay!
Se hospedó 6 noches en marzo de 2025
Opinión verificada
8/10 Buena
KaiLynn A.
11 oct. 2023
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
No le gustó: Comunicación
Beach vacay
We had a great time!
Roomy!
Only thing is the house wasn’t restocked
No hand soaps/soaps, paper towels, trash bags,toilet paper
Could’ve been an oversight but made for a last min/inconvenient rush to the store.
Also had a few issues to report-nothing that kept the house from functioning but no communication from the property manager had my anxiety up as I wanted to make sure they were documented accordingly.
Would stay again!
Se hospedó 5 noches en julio de 2023
Opinión de un sitio asociado
10/10 Excelente
amanda g.
21 ago. 2023
Fantastic!
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was spotless.
I was very happy with the location.
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
The house was very clean upon arrival. It was a very spacious house and we had a party of 5 adults and 4 kids. The enclosed back porch was absolutely amazing and very comfortable! We all loved the community swimming pool! The beach is just a short golf cart ride to the beach but don’t worry, stop by shunk gulley and ride a frozen margarita! The only think we would recommend would be having a few more items like trash bags, spices, soap etc.
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Sheila A.
4 abr. 2024
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Wonderful experience and vacation
We loved everything about our week. Location was perfect; golf cart allowed us to get downtown and to the beach in minutes; house was incredibly clean and wonderful set up for myself, my brother and our 4 kids (12,12,13,15). The neighborhood pool was large and never crowded (although not heated…but boys didn’t seem to mind). Management company was wonderful to work with - responsive; attentive; and friendly.
House had wonderful amenities and cookware, food storage containers, etc. zero spices or oil or anything so bring your own. Plenty of utensils and drink ware.
We would absolutely recommend the house; the neighborhood and Santa Rosa Beach.
Se hospedó 7 noches en marzo de 2024
Opinión de un sitio asociado
8/10 Buena
Stephen H.
10 abr. 2024
Beautiful, well equipped property
Rating Details:
The property manager was adequately helpful.
The vacation rental was spotless.
I was very happy with the location.
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
The property appears to be new and is well maintained. Decorating is beautiful. The kitchen is well supplied. Location is relatively convenient and it is great to have a golf cart. There were a few negatives that could easily be corrected. The kitchen and family room look directly out onto the porch of the house behind the property. There are no window coverings along that portion of the house, which is all windows. This does impact privacy. There is no way to charge devices in the bedrooms except by moving furniture to expose electrical outlets (charging stations would be a nice, convenient addition). Most all of the pillows are extra firm), we had to take pillows from the bunk beds in order to sleep comfortably. When we arrived the garbage cans had not been emptied, one can was damaged and the other one was upside down with no lid. The pool is spectacular, but not heated (kids couldn't stay in very long). Most annoying was the miscommunication from the rental company about the gate code. Because we got there late, on the last day of the month, the gate code changed the next day. Not only did we have the wrong code for our arrival, but could not get in the next day either. Calls to the rental company only resulted in receiving inoperative codes. We finally had to ask other community guests to provide workable codes. Overall, it was a very enjoyable stay.
Opinión de un sitio asociado
10/10 Excelente
Angela F.
3 may. 2023
Not perfect but great nonetheless
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was spotless.
I was very happy with the location.
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
The house was great for our needs and we had a very nice vacation. It was probably the cleanest house we have ever rented. Also the kitchen was stocked well and the furniture was comfortable (all important things to us). There were 5 beach chairs in the garage which were very useful. There were several issues that came up that I will mention here as they may be helpful to address for future guests. One, the instructions for the gate were not provided and were not in the app anywhere. So, when we arrived in the evening, we couldn't get in until someone came along that lived in the community and let us in. We called the emergency maintenance number, but had to leave a message and waited about 15 minutes for a call back. The person that called me back gave me what she said was an "old code" to try the next time we went through, but she wasn't sure it would work. I had ordered groceries ahead of time to be there when we arrived, but since I had no gate information, they cancelled my grocery order. Second, the golf cart is not very powerful. The description says street legal, but it wouldn't go over 25 even on the downhill fully charged. So, we took it to the beach and back to the house only. The one time we took it down 30A, it was clearly not powerful enough, so we returned home. Next, the community pool was nice - beautiful and clean, but it is not heated and was like ice water to swim in. The water in the ocean was warmer in April. Our kids love a pool and unfortunately, they went in one time and it was just too cold. Lastly, the wifi did not work for us to log into for the entire week we were there. The tvs were connected, but we couldn't connect laptops for work or phones to the wifi at all. The management company responded to my emails pretty quickly and then 2 separate people came by to troubleshoot, but couldn't get it working while we were there. The second person said a technician would have to come out, but it didn't happen while we were there.