Las evaluaciones están basadas en 49,909 reseñas verificadas

3.6 de 5
76% de huéspedes lo recomiendan
3.8 Limpieza de las habitaciones
3.8 Servicio y personal
3.7 Comodidad de las habitaciones
3.5 Estado del hotel (en general)
Reseñas verificadas de Expedia
5 de 5
Se recomienda
para viajeros de negocios
por un cliente verificado

convention

Publicado el 21/01/2017
Pros: The room and price.
Lugar: I did not have the opportunity to enjoy LV outside of working.
Traveled to LV for a work convention. The stay was great, the price was right, the room was clean and comfortable. Very happy with the stay.
4 de 5
Se recomienda
para Todos
por un cliente verificado de Saskatchewan, Canada

good amenities, staff friendly & helpful

Publicado el 21/01/2017
Pros: pleasant atmosphere
Contras: better selections of restaurants especially for breakfast other than having a buffet
Lugar: location a little to far away from other attractions. came to Vegas to watch Continental Cup of Curling so we were nice & close to the curling venue
hotel had good connections to other hotels on the south end of the strip but found it a little far from other attractions
3 de 5
Se recomienda
para Todos
por un cliente verificado

Publicado el 20/01/2017
Pros: el personal, el buffet
Contras: las habitaciones
El secador de pelo y el tv no funcionaban, las habitaciones lucen como viejas
3 de 5
Se recomienda
para Parejas
por un cliente verificado de Miami, Florida

Nice and clean room.

Publicado el 20/01/2017
Pros: the price.
Contras: the smell in the casino area and the rugs are kind of dirty.
Lugar: It's not in the meddle of the street but it's very accessible to everything.
In general was a good experience. The casino area had a weird smell but the room was very comfortable, big and clean. We had a problem with the AC and they immediately fixed the problem.
3 de 5
Se recomienda
para Todos
por un cliente verificado de Jacksonville

Excalibur got the job done

Publicado el 20/01/2017
My friends and I stayed for four days and four nights at Excalibur. Nothing really fancy there but it provided what we needed as we spent most of our time out and about except to shower and sleep. The rooms were clean and the beds were fine so no real complaints from our group.
3 de 5
Se recomienda
para Todos
por un cliente verificado

Nice hotel on Vegas streep

Publicado el 20/01/2017
Great and affordable hotel. The cleannines of the room is fantastic also is the location. Great amenities on the second floor.
5 de 5
por un cliente verificado

Publicado el 20/01/2017
Clean, friendly and convenient. Great place to stay when you are in Vegas
4 de 5
Se recomienda
para Todos
por un cliente verificado de Bay Area San Francisco

Comfortable economical With nice eating places!!

Publicado el 19/01/2017
Pros: Comfortable rooms not very expensive economical except the holiday weekends which the prices go up, and of course the location within walking distance
Contras: Little bit smoky on the gambling area better cleaning all the rooms and if you want to keep your guests staying at Excalibur please lower the price
Lugar: good location within walking distance to other hotels on the strip I enjoy walking and going through other hotels
We've have been staying in this hotel Excalibur for the last 10 years it's comfortable economical and very conveniently located to many other hotels on the strip.The rooms are very comfortable and their service is been very good if you looking for a hotel that is comfortable and not very expensive on the strip with good restaurants and food court this is it. Kostas
4 de 5
Se recomienda
para Todos
por un cliente verificado

Publicado el 18/01/2017
Convenient location. $8 per day for parking and there are limited close spots in the evenings. There are free parking lots at other casino hotels. Buffet was terrible for the cost. The food was not impressive and was minimal in selection. Room was comfortable. Beds are nice. We stayed in the royal tower for 5 nights. We had a great time on the strip.
4 de 5
Se recomienda
para Todos
por un cliente verificado

Comfortable

Publicado el 18/01/2017
Good but pay for parking I'm don't think it's right