Las evaluaciones están basadas en 45,128 reseñas verificadas

Ellos pagaron y se hospedaron. Lo verificamos dos veces.
3.6 de 5
76% de huéspedes lo recomiendan
3.8 Limpieza de las habitaciones
3.8 Servicio y personal
3.7 Comodidad de las habitaciones
3.5 Estado del hotel (en general)
Reseñas verificadas de Expedia
Ellos pagaron y se hospedaron. Lo verificamos dos veces.
5 de 5
por un cliente verificado

Nice hotel right on the street! Very convenient

Publicado el 5/05/2016
I loved the location. It's right in the center and can walk to many hotels nearby. The food inside the hotel was also very good.
4 de 5
por un cliente verificado

Nice hotel.

Publicado el 4/05/2016
Liked the location. Had a great time. Wad only there for one night. Not enough to give it a better rating.
5 de 5
por un cliente verificado

Great hotel

Publicado el 4/05/2016
Our standard room was very spacious and clean. The pools were outstanding. I would definitely recommend this hotel!
5 de 5
por un cliente verificado de riverside, ca

Best time ever

Publicado el 4/05/2016
Staff super nice ! Everything u need in one spot. I was upgraded and it was really clean room
4 de 5
por un cliente verificado

Hotel casino bien situé à las vegas

Publicado el 4/05/2016
Pros: Le confort de la chambre
Contras: Un hall moins impersonnel
Lugar: Proximité d'une zone piétonnière avec des petits restaurants et de la musique de rue
l'hotel est immense ce qui rend l'enregistrement à l'accueil très long...mais tout de même efficace. La situation est très agréable à las vegas Les chambres sont très bien agencées et très calmes
3 de 5
por un cliente verificado de Muncie, IN

Price fits service and room size

Publicado el 4/05/2016
Checkin - drag luggage throughout casino is not fun. Room size is ok, other hotels I have stayed are bigger. Beds comfy, and bathroom nice size. Pool chairs limited Tons of food Smells like smoke so bad
4 de 5
por un cliente verificado

Nice hotel, easy check out facilities

Publicado el 3/05/2016
Nice short stay but not the best hotel in Vegas. I have had aoutmaticupgrads in the past and St hotel dront desk no information about the hotel was offered. The staff at front desk need to be a but more friendly.
3 de 5
por un cliente verificado de lAKE HAVASU CITY AZ

it was only for 1 night.

Publicado el 3/05/2016
Pros: CLOSE TO EVERYTHING
Contras: COFFE IN ROOM WOULD BE NICE.
Lugar: ?
JUST AN AIRPORT RUN BUT WILL BE BACK TO STAY FOR A GOOD TIME.
4 de 5
por un cliente verificado

Publicado el 3/05/2016
We had a great stay and the hotel staff was very accomodating, would definitely refer to a friend. Close to many of the attractions we wanted to see.
4 de 5
por un cliente verificado

Publicado el 3/05/2016
Pool area nice, get there early to get chairs, crowded on sunny days