Casa entera

Beachside Serenity in Marco Island Beach, FL

Galería de fotos de Beachside Serenity in Marco Island Beach, FL

Una cocina amplia con comedor, ventilador de techo y vista a una piscina.
Una cocina moderna con armarios blancos, encimera de mármol y electrodomésticos de acero inoxidable.
Vista a través de persianas de un área de piscina con cielo despejado y vegetación al fondo.
Entrada de edificio con fachada clara, un banco de madera y una planta en maceta.
Una playa con cielo azul despejado y arena blanca.

Opiniones

9.0 de 10,
Magnífica

Servicios principales

  • Alberca
  • Cocina
  • Lavadora
  • Secadora
  • Aire acondicionado
  • Espacio al aire libre

Agrega fechas para ver los precios

Información de la propiedad

Beachside Serenity in Marco Island Beach, FL

  • Esta casa de playa tiene que ver con la ubicación, ubicación, ubicación!

    La cocina incluye todos los electrodomésticos. La unidad está completamente amueblada, incluidos muebles, sábanas de alto hilo, toallas de algodón, edredones, todos los utensilios de cocina, arte y mucho más. La unidad se trata de comodidad, privacidad y relajación. ¡Solo traiga su ropa y cepillo de dientes y disfrute!

    Todos los servicios públicos (cable HD, electricidad, agua, internet) están incluidos.
    Se acaba de instalar un nuevo calentador de piscina.
    Propiedad con vista a la bahía, piscina, 3 camas, 2 baños, programación de wifi y televisión incluida, cocina grande y terraza cubierta, dos bicicletas para adultos, dos sillas de playa y sombrilla y cinco minutos a pie cruzando la calle hacia el puerto deportivo, el centro comercial y el supermercado Winn Dixie. Música en vivo para bailar en el puerto deportivo gratis por la noche, para que pueda mostrar sus habilidades de baile.


Propiedades similares

Información de la zona

esta casa de vacaciones se encuentra en Playa Tigertail, Isla de Marco. La belleza natural de la zona puede apreciarse en Playa Tigertail y Playa South Marco. ¿Quieres asistir a un evento o partido mientras estás en la ciudad? Consulta el calendario de City of Marco Island Racquet Center o Swamp Buggy Races. Las actividades como kayaks, buceo y snorkel ofrecen una gran oportunidad de disfrutar del agua y, si buscas un poco de adrenalina, puedes hacer ciclismo en los alrededores. Visita nuestra guía de Isla de Marco
Ver más casas de vacaciones en Isla de Marco
Sección del mapa
Marco Island, FL

Qué hay cerca

  • Una persona está de pie junto a un cuerpo de agua tranquilo al atardecer.
    Playa Tigertail
    A 3 min en auto - 2.1 km
  • Una playa con edificios altos y una puesta de sol.
    Playa South Marco
    A 3 min en auto - 2.1 km
  • Centro comercial Esplanade Shoppes
    A 8 min a pie - 0.7 km
  • Marco Island Brewery
    A 13 min a pie - 1.2 km
  • Key West Express Ferry
    A 3 min en auto - 1.4 km

Medios de transporte

  • Fort Myers, FL (RSW-A. Internacional de Southwest Florida) - 59 min en auto

Restaurantes

  • McDonald's
    A 8 min a pie
  • CJ's on the Bay
    A 7 min a pie
  • Sweet Annie's Ice Cream Parlour
    A 11 min a pie
  • Starbucks
    A 14 min a pie
  • 844 Gulf And Prime
    A 17 min a pie

Preguntas frecuentes

¿Hay alberca en Beachside Serenity in Marco Island Beach, FL?

Sí, la propiedad cuenta con alberca al aire libre. Podrás disfrutar de albercas climatizadas.

¿Beachside Serenity in Marco Island Beach, FL acepta mascotas?

No, la propiedad no acepta mascotas.

¿Cuánto cuesta el estacionamiento en Beachside Serenity in Marco Island Beach, FL?

Hay estacionamiento disponible en la propiedad.

¿A qué hora es el check-in en Beachside Serenity in Marco Island Beach, FL?

Hora de inicio de check-in: 16:00.

¿A qué hora es el check-out en Beachside Serenity in Marco Island Beach, FL?

El check-out es a las 11:00.

¿Dónde se encuentra Beachside Serenity in Marco Island Beach, FL?

Esta casa de vacaciones se encuentra en Playa Tigertail, a 2 km de Parque Jane Hittler, Playa Tigertail y Playa South Marco. Centro comercial Esplanade Shoppes y Veterans' Community Park también se encuentran a 15 minutos.

Opiniones

Opiniones de Beachside Serenity in Marco Island Beach, FL

9.0

Magnífico

9.0

Limpieza

9.8

Ubicación
Puntuación de 10, es decir, Excelente. Basada en 40 de 62 opiniones
Puntuación de 8, es decir, Bueno. Basada en 14 de 62 opiniones
Puntuación de 6, es decir, Aceptable. Basada en 5 de 62 opiniones
Puntuación de 4, es decir, Malo. Basada en 1 de 62 opiniones
Puntuación de 2, es decir, Terrible. Basada en 2 de 62 opiniones

Opiniones

Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Everything was good. Loved Tigertail beach. House was close to beach. The host accommodated us with everything we needed. Would stay there again.Chefs kiss perfection
Se hospedó 5 noches en junio de 2026
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Great place for the family…. No issues and host was always available.
Se hospedó 5 noches en marzo de 2026
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Nice!
Se hospedó 7 noches en diciembre de 2025
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación y ubicación

Location great. House was comfortable and attractive.

I would stay there again.
Se hospedó 7 noches en marzo de 2023
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Everything was great! I was nervous after some reviews. Pool was clean and heated. We used it every day. It was super clean house and towels were brand new. Close to every thing ! Definitely go Thursday night up CJs! Every age will have fun!! We found the putt putt on last day so check that out earlier in week. This house is centrally located and could enjoy every aspect of Marco Island without driving more than 10 min
Se hospedó 7 noches en abril de 2026
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Great stay as advertised

Great location fun pool
Se hospedó 5 noches en marzo de 2023
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

loved location

We were walking distance to several great restaurants as well as grocery store.
Se hospedó 7 noches en febrero de 2023
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Highly Recommend!

Our host German was excellent! He was very responsive, assisted with local information, and very accommodating. Great open space design and great pool! We highly recommend staying at this lovely home!
Se hospedó 8 noches en febrero de 2025
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Spring Break

This house is in a perfect location on the island, walking distance to many restaurants and stores. We loved the pool and the private backyard. It was very quiet and peaceful.
Se hospedó 5 noches en abril de 2024
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

No surprises

This home is in a great location and with the pool and outside area was perfect for our group. Check in and check out could not have been easier or more fair. Thank you.
Se hospedó 6 noches en febrero de 2025
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Our stay on the island

What a great time we had staying German's place and on the island. Loved the location and the pool! We'll be back!!
Se hospedó 7 noches en marzo de 2024
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Warm Christmas

Property was very nice and well kept. Property contact was very quick to repond when we had a question.
Se hospedó 5 noches en diciembre de 2023
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Marco Island

We had a wonderful 6 weeks on Marco Island @ German’s place. She was always quick to respond to any questions we had. The location was the best!!
Se hospedó 42 noches en febrero de 2024
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Marco Island Vacation

The house and pool were very nice. Great location for walking to many restaurants. We rented bikes. Lots of places to ride bikes safely. The only issues were I had to clean the top of the stove and front of the microwave. Alas the king bed was very squeaky. Otherwise everything was great
Se hospedó 7 noches en febrero de 2025
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Perfect location

Our spring break stay was awesome. This house is in the perfect location near all things the family may want to do while in Marco. The pool gets full sun all day (which is what we Michiganders wanted) but the porch provides the shade needed. The only negative is all of the beds need new box springs as they make crazy loud noises with the slightest movement, new thicker pillows would be nice too (or bring your own from home). We would definitely recommend this property.
Se hospedó 7 noches en marzo de 2023
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Only Ok

Not exactly kid friendly. Only a small charcoal grill , the bedrooms were very dark and the ceiling fans did not work. The dryer cycles had to be repeated several times to get your clothes dry and there was no access to the garage. Pool was nice .
Se hospedó 21 noches en febrero de 2023
Opinión verificada

6/10 Aceptable

Le gustó: Check-in, comunicación, ubicación

Great location but property has issues.

GREAT LOCATION & GREAT NEIGHBORHOOD BUT Beds are unbelievably squeaky. Pans to cook were dirty, silverware was all tarnished. . Clothes dryer would only work for 10 minute cycles. Pool was not heated as advertised nor were there bikes as advertised.
Se hospedó 7 noches en enero de 2023
Opinión verificada

2/10 Terrible

Le gustó: Check-in
No le gustó: Limpieza, comunicación, veracidad del anuncio

Property needs repairs and updates

We were disappointed in the house, it needs a lot of maintenance and lots of updates. There was not enough towels 6 were provided for an 5 person stay. 3 wash clothes was provided for 5 people, when contacted host told us to go buy some. Several light bulbs were burnt out, which we could have replaced but none were in house to replace. Dryer had issues drying towels, error on vent we cleaned this out. Still would hardly dry towels. The toaster did not work but there was a toaster oven.Ice maker made ice but would not dispense. Coffee pot did not work we bought our own. Automatic wine opener did not work either. Pool was dirt and no chlorine in dispenser. Also the lounge chair cushions by the pool were dry rotted .The showers were dirty with lots of hair in the drains. Dining room chairs seats were worn to threads in spots. Flat pillows and the box springs squeaked. We will not stay here again
Se hospedó 7 noches en enero de 2024
Opinión verificada

6/10 Aceptable

Le gustó: Check-in y comunicación

We stayed for a week with our Kids .

We stayed here for a week just telling everyone that it’s not kids friendly house . Doesn’t have any toys for kids to play ,pool has no toys except for grown-up kids also has no bikes but it says that it would provide bikes on the listing. They didn’t have any beach chairs. It would say on the listing that it does have it .Owner responded that it was destroyed by the hurricane.We were very unhappy that listing did not say that the house is in the middle of construction , we couldn’t stay outside because the stone was cutting the next door and all the dust was coming towards our swimming pool. It’s a nice house but somethings I wish I would know before I come in especially about construction . The owner was nice and responded very quickly telling that it’s not in his hand we do understand that construction happens but when you come to vacation house, you don’t wanna deal with the dust and the noise that wakes you up at 7 o’clock in the morning. The House was not cleaned well , one shower had curtins with mold , floors were super dirty I had to re wash floors , some kitchen drawers were disorganized and dirty . I migh sound like spoiled renter but if you like to cook and eat in the house it’s not for you , utensils and pots were so old even coffee machine is very old . Also doesn’t have outside grill . The owner was very quick with responses.
Se hospedó 7 noches en diciembre de 2022
Opinión verificada

2/10 Terrible

Le gustó: Ubicación
No le gustó: Limpieza, comunicación, veracidad del anuncio

WORST rental on Marco Island

I have booked 8 years in a row on VRBO with great results in Marco Island. This property was abhorrent. The following are the compliants upon arriving: food particles left in sink, oven top, microwave, counters, and along kitchen basebords. Ants on counters. Dirty throw rugs. Kitchen utensils old and tarnished. Three fixtures Light bulbs burnt out. Auto wine opener left black residue on our hand. Black mold on ceiling AC registers. No patio door screen. Ripped kitchen window screen. Food and crumbs surround kitchen cabinet garbage cans. Laundry dryer kept shutting off and needed several cycles to dry clothes. Washing machine actually left rust stains on white clothes. Kitchen sink faucet handle was covered in glue. Provided shower towels were like old frayed rags. Master bathroom sink was clogged. Front entry way had several large spiders and webs. Patio furniture was dated and rusting. Entry way Adirondack chairs cracked. Every mattress horribly squeaked. No access to garage (not disclosed in description) with things like bikes, beach chairs, pool toys etc. Master bath door didn’t lock. Clothes hangers cracked and tangling. And now onto the pool that was unusable. The top skimmer didn’t work so there was much leaf debris in pool. The pool pump didnt auto start every day so I had to manually start every morning. The pool turned a darker green every day and the home owner blamed me. I took pictures and video to prove the conditions. Do not stay here and keep looking.
Se hospedó 9 noches en marzo de 2024
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Great Property

Nice place and a great location. Convenient. It's within walking distance of good restaurants and shopping but still close to Tiger Tail Beach. We plan on staying here again.
Se hospedó 7 noches en marzo de 2022
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Fun and sun in a beautiful place!

Spacious home with a heated pool and walking distance to Esplanade and stores. Owner very accessible and prompt with responses! Will rent again.
Se hospedó 7 noches en marzo de 2022
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Marco island 2022

Enjoyed the house and pool. House was well stocked with everything we needed. The only drawback was the beds they were very squeaky.
Se hospedó 7 noches en marzo de 2022
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Great location and house

We stayed for a month, Feb-March 2022. The house was in a wonderful location close to the places we enjoyed walking to. It was clean and well stocked. When we called with any issues, the owner was very attentive in handling them. The pool was wonderful, warm and enjoyed by all of us. The only suggestion I would have for improvement would be to change the box springs on the beds as they are really noisy and the grill should be updated. We had a great time and would stay at this home again.
Se hospedó 28 noches en febrero de 2022
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Nice home in a quiet neighborhood

We had a great time. This house was spacious and inviting. We were worried there might be road noise, since it seemed close to the main road, but it was actually really quiet. The beds were fairly comfortable and the kitchen was well equipped, with lots of counter space. Plenty of seating room inside and out. The view out the front window was great. Across the street there were some burrowing owl nests. The pool was nice. We only got in it once because the week we were there the weather was not really pool weather until our last day. The house was easy to find. There were lots of restaurants and shopping near by. The owner was very helpful, answering all our questions. There is an eagle sanctuary down the road just a bit, with some viewfinder type things aimed at a nest. We did not actually see any eagles though. We walked out to Tigertail Beach one day. It is less than a mile to the entry to the beach and lagoon, but we did find we had to walk another mile or so to get out to the gulf waters. Worth it though.
Se hospedó 5 noches en febrero de 2022