Las evaluaciones están basadas en 7,104 reseñas verificadas

Pagaron y se hospedaron. Lo verificamos dos veces.
4.5 de 5
94% de huéspedes lo recomiendan
4.7 Limpieza de las habitaciones
4.5 Servicio y personal
4.6 Comodidad de las habitaciones
4.6 Estado del hotel (en general)
Pagaron y se hospedaron.
Lo verificamos dos veces.
4 de 5
Se recomienda
para todos
por un cliente verificadode toronto

Publicado el 27/03/2015
Pros: GOOD RESTAURANTS AND BARS;HELPFUL STAFF
Contras: rooms getting tired especially compared to newer hotels eg. ARIA
Lugar: easy access to Caesars, Aria, Vdra and tram service good
satisfactory but room somewhat disappointing; overlong wait for check in
4 de 5
Se recomienda
para todos
por un cliente verificado

Always nice

Publicado el 27/03/2015
Nice hotel but I think mattress need to be update or I just got a difective one.
5 de 5
Se recomienda
para todos
por un cliente verificadode WI

Top of the line hotel.

Publicado el 26/03/2015
Pros: One of the best buffets ever. Fresh and abundant.
Nice pleasant stay. Good staff, clean and spacious rooms.
4 de 5
Se recomienda
para todos
por un cliente verificado

Nice hotel but expensive for what it is

Publicado el 26/03/2015
We really enjoyed our stay at Bellagio. The only thing is the price, compared to other 5 star hotels in the area it is much more expensive. I feel they should at least offer discounts to services they provide in there premise, like a discount to O or a good chain. Overall we had a great stay.
4 de 5
por un cliente verificadode London Ontario Canada

Bad customer service nice room

Publicado el 26/03/2015
The room itself was nice but the hotel staff (with the exception of housekeeping) were very rude. I was staying there for 5 days to get married and they were rude right at check in. My wife payed a lot to get her hair and make up done and again they were rude. The people at the M-Life desk were acting like we were disturbing them when we asked for help. Nice room but the Poor customer service would prevent me from ever staying there again.
4 de 5
Se recomienda
para todos
por un cliente verificado

Resort Room with Fountain view

Publicado el 26/03/2015
Pros: Central location on the strip
Contras: A recomendation for the Bellagio, install more/better lighting in your rooms.
Lugar: Too far to low cost eateries. Easy access to the bus service
The Bellagio is a nice hotel. We asked for an upgrade and for $20 we got a fountain view room. Fantastic view of the strip day and night. No real complaints, the room was comfortable and homely. Our stay overall had no issues with the room or staff.
5 de 5
Se recomienda
para todos
por un cliente verificadode loma linda, Ca.

Very nice hotel. Very close to the mall & others.

Publicado el 26/03/2015
Very comfortable, nice view. The room is big, quiet. Restaurant enough around. Closed to other attraction. I have no complaints. I recommend to anybody. The only thing they need to improve house keeping service. Thanjs
4 de 5
Se recomienda
para todos
por un cliente verificadode denver co

Nice hotel

Publicado el 26/03/2015
It was our ten year anniversary. Stayed at same hotel ten years earlier. They said they would send up a bottle of champagne, but never did. A little disappointed, keys to room fails to open door two days in a row.
5 de 5
Se recomienda
para todos
por un cliente verificadode Long Island, NY

It's a hotel first!

Publicado el 25/03/2015
The staff was amazing and the hotel is just beautiful. The restaurants were 1st rate and the level of customer service exceeded expectations. We had an wonderful experience and will definitely go back. We visited many hotels on the strip and I would only stay at the Bellagio.
4 de 5
Se recomienda
para todos
por un cliente verificadode Cleveland Ohio

Long weekend getaway

Publicado el 25/03/2015
We had a very nice time. Reserved a king size bed room but when we checked in they gave us a two queen room. So we had to change rooms the next day when a king room was available. New room had mold in the shower area.