Las evaluaciones están basadas en 6,283 reseñas verificadas

Pagaron y se hospedaron. Lo verificamos dos veces.
4.5 de 5
94% de huéspedes lo recomiendan
4.7 Limpieza de las habitaciones
4.5 Servicio y personal
4.6 Comodidad de las habitaciones
4.6 Estado del hotel (en general)
Pagaron y se hospedaron.
Lo verificamos dos veces.
5 de 5
Se recomienda
para todos
por un cliente verificadode philadelphia

Publicado el 21/12/2014
Pros: Very comfortable
Contras: Bring back complimentary turndown service. Now it must be requested.
Lugar: Great location. The middle of the strip so nothing is too far. The tram from the Bellagio is very convenient.
We stayed for four nights right before Christmas. Perfect time if you want no crowds, no waiting for anything.
5 de 5
Se recomienda
para todos
por un cliente verificadode Eden Prairie, MN

Publicado el 20/12/2014
Beautiful hotel, clean rooms, great location. We were a party of 4, my husband, our two adult children, and myself. We had two connecting rooms with a view of Caesars. Fun time was had by all.
5 de 5
Se recomienda
para todos
por un cliente verificadode Düsseldorf

Wahnsinns-Hotel mit tollem Casino und Personal

Publicado el 20/12/2014
Wir waren zu acht im Bellagio. Es gab weder beim Check-In noch beim Check-Out Probleme, Frageb wurden direkt geklärt. Leider keine Fontänensicht, das wäre nochmal ne Schippe besser!
5 de 5
Se recomienda
para todos
por un cliente verificado

Beautiful hotel in the center of the strip.

Publicado el 20/12/2014
Pros: We liked the location, ambiance, cleanliness and quiet in the rooms.
This hotel is beautiful, luxurious, clean, secure and soundproof. Staff is friendly. There is a large choice of restaurants, still on the expensive side, but a big improvement over our visit a few years ago. Drinks in the restaurants are very expensive. It is centrally located on the strip and close to several shopping malls.
3 de 5
por un cliente verificado

Over Hyped

Publicado el 19/12/2014
Too little for to much $$$$. For the $$$ you should have lounge chair, more wash cloths/towels, better internet connection and better cable channels. Refridge stocked so you cant use it.
5 de 5
Se recomienda
para todos
por un cliente verificado

weekend getaway.

Publicado el 19/12/2014
Pros: everything
Contras: wait at counter
Lugar: everything is close
quick trip, great location, great price. could use a quick coffee place inside
4 de 5
Se recomienda
para todos
por un cliente verificadode NC

Very Nice

Publicado el 19/12/2014
Very nice accommodations and the staff was excellent. Service at all the restaurants was very timely! Special touch at the Prime Steakhouse...they took care of my girl on her 50th!
4 de 5
Se recomienda
para todos
por un cliente verificadode Seattle, WA

Beautiful hotel, great location, center strip!

Publicado el 19/12/2014
I always love staying here! The hotel is just beautiful the staff is always friendly and helpful. My room was very comfortable and beautifully decorated. My only complaint is that the pillows were a little flat and lumpy, almost like they have been washed too many times and it's just time to replace them, but they were clean and smelled nice so as far as complaints go it's not that big of a deal. I will definitely stay here again and again!!
5 de 5
Se recomienda
para todos
por un cliente verificadode San Francisco

Great spot on The Strip

Publicado el 19/12/2014
Pros: The cleanliness of the rooms and the quality of customer service.
Lugar: Bally's and Caesar's Palace are close by.
The hotel staff was friendly and helpful, the hotel is in a great location and the room was clean. The bathrooms were also exceptionally large and well-kept. We also had room service breakfast on our last day and was quite delicious. My only slight complaint was that it seemed that our AC wasn't working that well. They sent an engineer, but it didn't seem to have been fixed. Other than that small hiccup, the rest of the experience was really wonderful.
5 de 5
Se recomienda
para todos
por un cliente verificado

BELLAGIO ROCKS

Publicado el 19/12/2014
Pros: EVERYTHING
I've always loved staying at the Bellagio. They are classy, the staff is beyond helpful and the hotel is Beautiful.