Las evaluaciones están basadas en 628 reseñas verificadas

4.6 de 5
84% de huéspedes lo recomiendan
4.7 Limpieza de las habitaciones
4.6 Servicio y personal
4.5 Comodidad de las habitaciones
4.7 Estado del hotel (en general)
Reseñas verificadas de Expedia
1 de 5
por un cliente verificado

Deficiencies in client management

Publicado el 30 oct 2019 en Hotels
First of all, the hotel quoted me a rate over the phone and the day after, they called me saying one of their employees made a mistake and increased the rate by 75CHF/ night, even more expensive than what I had in hotels.com. Their commitment with clients is quite weak. The hotel has no room service.
Comentario de Gerencia del hotel
14 nov 2019 por Andri, Gerencia del hotel
Dear Beatriz Thank you for your feedback. Several mishaps led to the miscommunication in rates that you experienced before your recent stay. We would like to apologize for the inconvenience and are sorry for the unfavourable memory that this has left you with. As a gesture of appreciation, we would like to offer you a free upgrade to the next higher room category upon your next stay at the 25hours Hotel Langstrasse. In spite of this, we hope that you were able to enjoy your stay with us, though. Regarding your comment on Room Service, please note that we do offer an in-room dining menu. Our guests are asked to pick up the food and drinks at the restaurant, albeit at a discounted price, and can then leave the empty dishes in front of their door to be picked up by us. We hope to welcome you back soon. Kind regards, Andri General Manager 25hours Hotel Langstrasse
5 de 5
por un cliente verificado

Publicado el 4 ene 2019
Es un hotel precioso, cerca de la estación de trenes, 7 min andando. No ha encantado, volveremos!!!
5 de 5
por un cliente verificado

Gran experiencia

Publicado el 31 mar 2018 en Hotels
Ha sido una estancia muy agradable, las instalaciones están muy bien cuidadas.
5 de 5
por un cliente verificado

Magnífica elección.

Publicado el 20 feb 2018 en Hotels
Ha sido un placer estar en este Hotel muy particular, la atención excelente y la comida también muy buena aunque no clásica. Repetiría sin dudarlo. Gracias
4 de 5
por un cliente verificado

Cool hotel, recomended for short stay.

Publicado el 8 ene 2018 en Hotels
Excellent stay, close enough to train station and city center. The room was nice although slightly oddly arranged as you have everything together, shower and sleeping area separated by a curtain (definitely a room to go with your partner!). The bed was very comfortable, not much room for luggage or hanging clothes. Spa facilities could be a bit better, there are only 3 rest chairs and the music was a bit too loud if you want to relax, but I suppose it goes with the cool/hip approach the hotel has. Middle eastern food in the restaurant was delicious, perhaps the bar could serve something different, in the evening we ordered a burger that was nice but tasted much like what we had for lunch. Excellent breakfast!
Comentario de Gerencia del hotel
17 ene 2018 por Franca, Gerencia del hotel
Dear Cristobal Thank you very much for your great review. I’m happy you enjoyed your stay and all the hotel features while visiting us and I will gladly share your review with my team. Hopefully you visit us soon again! Franca Baldauf Front Office Manager 25hours Hotel Langstrasse
5 de 5
por Karla

Hotel nuevo y muy moderno

Publicado el 19 may 2017 en Hotels
Muy amables
5 de 5
por un cliente verificado

Esta persona solo dejó una evaluación Publicado el 25 may 2020
5 de 5
por un cliente verificado de ITUVERAVA

Publicado el 11 mar 2020
Simplesmente fantástico. Além do quarto que é super confortável o bar e o clima do hotel como um todo fazem a diferença. Ele está a poucos minutos das principais atrações da cidade e muito próximo da estação de trem de Zurich (Da pra ir a pé com as malas). Não conhecia a bandeira 25 hours, foi uma grata surpresa. Altamente recomendado.
5 de 5
por un cliente verificado de Wiesbaden

Publicado el 4 mar 2020
Ein abgefahrenes Hotel. Wir waren sehr zufrieden, auch wenn der Ton hier sehr kumpelhaft ist. Tolle Extras, z. B. eine Polaroid Sofortbildkamera zur Benutzung. Zimmer top und ruhig.
Comentario de Gerencia del hotel
15 mar 2020 por Franca, Gerencia del hotel
Liebe / r Anonymous Vielen Dank für deine tolle Bewertung. Schön, dass dir unsere Zimmer samt Ausstattung so gut gefallen haben.Wir passen uns sehr gerne individuell unseren Gästen an und begrüssen Sie bei Ihrem hoffentlich nächsten Aufenthalt auch gerne per "Sie" :). Franca Baldauf Front Office Manager 25hours Hotel Langstrasse
5 de 5
por un cliente verificado

Esta persona solo dejó una evaluación Publicado el 1 mar 2020 en Hotels