Las evaluaciones están basadas en 80 reseñas verificadas

4.0 de 5
73% de huéspedes lo recomiendan
4.3 Limpieza de las habitaciones
4.1 Servicio y personal
3.8 Comodidad de las habitaciones
3.9 Estado del hotel (en general)
Reseñas verificadas de Expedia
1 de 5
por un cliente verificado de Sckstadt am Main, Bayern

Betrüger

Publicado el 10 nov 2017
Pros: nichts
Contras: Hotel aus dem Angebot nehmen
Lugar: Riva del Garda
Uns wurde ein Zimmer gezeigt, welches wir nicht gebucht hatten. Es war eine Notabsteige in einem Nachbarhaus. Unerträglicher Gestank. Schmutz und überstrichenen Schimmel, Lichtschalter ohne Blende und somit freie Stromkabel. Wir haben das Zimmer nicht bezogen und sind in ein Nachbarhotel eingezogen. Personal war frech und hat uns beschimpft.
5 de 5
Se recomienda
para Todos
por un cliente verificado de England

Modern hotel in a beautiful setting

Publicado el 19 oct 2017
Lovely modern interior! The recent renovation looks stunning. The rooms are of a decent size and the view from the balconies are amazing however I would recommend to ask for one on the 3rd floor otherwise the view is blocked a little by the trees. Would definitely return here!
5 de 5
por abdarhman

Publicado el 13 oct 2017 en Hotels
The floor needs carpet
5 de 5
por Dirk

Neu, modern, hell und ein toller Blick!

Publicado el 11 oct 2017 en Hotels
Nagelneu renovierte, helle Zimmer mit Balkon direkt zum Gardasee. Vor dem Haus liegt ein Mini-Spielplatz - da ist gegen 20 Uhr aber auch Ruhe :)
5 de 5
por Tomas

Great hotel at great location.

Publicado el 17 sep 2017 en Hotels
I and my wife had booked two nights at the Bellariva hotel halfway through a roadtrip in Europe, and extended it one more night as we were more than pleased with the location, and standard of the hotel. The view from the hotel balcony is probably the most beautiful we've had, with only a small park between us and Lake Garda. I saw some reviews of the hotel being renovated in 2017, but to me it seemed as if the hotel was completely new. If there was indeed a hotel with the same name on the same location before, it has surely been completely refurbished - no signs of anything old can be seen. We ordered a pizza the first night to the room, and it was very good. However, we did not have dinner at the restaurant as it was way too bright for our liking. Our impression of Italian restaurants in general is that they are a little bit too brightly illuminated, making them not so cosy and the restaurant at the Bellariva was extremely bright making us not want to eat there. It was also difficult to find a good illumination in our room, as turning on the bedside lights also meant turning on the ceiling lights making the room rather "cold" at night time. That being said, I believe the Bellariva is an excellent choice for anyone planning to visit Riva del Garda. The location is great with only a ten to fifteen minutes walk to the town center along the water, and the walk to Torbole is only about 30 minutes. We will definitely stay at the Bellariva again.
4 de 5
por un cliente verificado

Ihan ok. Perushuoneisto.

Publicado el 30 ago 2017 en Hotels
Hotellin huoneisto-osa rannalla. Ilmastoitu, parveke, pesukone. Hyvä (ei erikoinen) ravintola hotellin rakennuksessa. Keittiössä valmistaa omat ruuat, myös keittiö oli siivottu hyvin. Lähes vieressä (ostarilla) ruokakauppa Coop. Ranta-alueen kävelyreitit ihan vieressä. Illalla hieman meluisa, kun juhlijat aloittavat menon.
3 de 5
por un cliente verificado

Publicado el 3 ago 2017 en Hotels
Lejlighederne ligger i en bygning ved siden af hotellet. Flere af billederne er ikke fra de ældre lejligheder, men det flotte hotel. "Værelset" i lejligheden er bag en tynd skydedør. Ucharmerende opgang til lejligheden. Man kan få mere for pengene andre steder.
5 de 5
Se recomienda
para Todos
por un cliente verificado de Kaakkois-Suomi

Publicado el 26 jul 2017 en Ebookers
Hotelli on mukava ja henkilökunta on ystävällistä. Hotelli sijaitsee hienolla paikalla Gardajärven rannalla. Meidän perhehuoneisto sijaitsi hotellin päärakennuksen viereisessä rakennuksessa. Huoneen parvekkeelta oli hienot maisemat Gardajärvelle. Uimaranta on hotellin edustalla. Huoneisto oli tilava ja siisti. Kaikin puolin pidimme hotellista ja hotellin sijainti on myös hyvä.
5 de 5
por Christina

Skøn ferie

Publicado el 24 jul 2017 en Hotels
Så dejlig oplevelse igen. Valgt Anneks lejlighed. Lidt forskellig stand men dejligt med det vi skulle bruge.
5 de 5
por Roberto

il migliore Hotel fra Torbole e Riva del Garda

Publicado el 20 jul 2017 en Hotels
Ho cercato molto prima di prenotare per quello che era un weekend speciale, e devo dire che l'Hotel Bellariva è sicuramente il migliore da Torbole a Riva. E'nuovissimo, super moderno, impianti ottimi, aria condizionata ottima, letti spessi e comodossimi, ristorante ottimo, personal super gentile e disponibile (mi hanno organizzato una cena sul terrazzo della camera di loro iniziativa). A Torbole o Riva Del Garda non andrò in nessun altro Hotel. Bravi!!