Las evaluaciones están basadas en 23 reseñas verificadas

3.8 de 5
88% de huéspedes lo recomiendan
4.2 Limpieza de las habitaciones
4.0 Servicio y personal
3.7 Comodidad de las habitaciones
3.7 Estado del hotel (en general)
Reseñas verificadas de Expedia
5 de 5
por LUIS FERNANDO

Solo un pequeño inconveniente con WIFI

Publicado el 7 jul 2017 en Hotels
Excelente hotel, costo apropiado. WiFi no funcionaba desde la habitacion y tocaba bajar hasta la recepcion para conectarse. El desayuno fue en el cuarto y estaba bien.
4 de 5
por un cliente verificado

Dolce Vita

Publicado el 11 mar 2020 en Hotels
Остановились в номере с двумя большими кроватями.Окна выходили во двор и было отлично спать,без шума машин. Это был номер 11..В этом номере есть мини холодильник, что очень классно) Только вот раковины не хватает для полного комфорта.,т.к она находится в душевом отсеке.
5 de 5
por un cliente verificado

The best hotel receptionist in St. Petersburg

Publicado el 5 may 2019 en Hotels
Hotel Dolce Vita is one of the few hotels you’ll see a sign written ‘hotel’ (oteal) outside the building. For some reason many of the hotels you find at tourism websites there, don’t have any sign. So, that was easy to find. Very well located. And a special note for Ms. Natalia, the receptionist, who was very attentious to all our needs and doubts.
4 de 5
por un cliente verificado

Difficult to sleep with the short curtains

Publicado el 4 jul 2018 en Hotels
I liked the property overall, but there was a major flaw in the hotel room. Saint Petersburg has white nights in summer, and the curtains did not really block the sunlight at night. The curtain was not even long enough to cover the corners. This should be an easy fix. Most other hotels and even hostels have blinds. I told the lady in the reception, who, otherwise very nice and helpful, told me it is what it is. I guess she meant to say that is not up to her to change that. Hopefully, the management will keep this in mind. The breakfast was also substandard comparing to other hotels in that price range. The staff were nice and helpful, so 5 stars to them, but even if I am generous, only 4 stars for the business.
5 de 5
por un cliente verificado

Publicado el 26 jun 2018 en Hotels
the hotel staff were amazing they went out of their way to help me and my family... the hotel is conveniently located.
5 de 5
Se recomienda
para Todos
por un cliente verificado

Close to Just About Anything

Publicado el 21 jun 2018
Amazing hotel, great knowledgeable staff with clean rooms, and close to many of the key attractions you'll want to see, and what isn't, is easily accessible with the metro about a 10 minute walk away.
5 de 5
por un cliente verificado

Esta persona solo dejó una evaluación Publicado el 24 jul 2017 en Hotels
2 de 5
por un cliente verificado

Publicado el 15 may 2017
Lugar: buona posizione centrale
più che un hotel lo definirei un ostello, la camera non aveva niete se non il letto ed una sedia, siamo stati con metà luci in stanza rotte e con nessun servizio extra. l'unica nota positiva è la posizione, abbastanza centrale per visitare le zone più importanti della città.
5 de 5
por Vladimiras

Уютный мини-отель

Publicado el 2 may 2017 en Hotels
Очень дружелюбный персонал. В конце апреля, хотя погода была холодная и сырая в номере было тепло и уютно. Окна в номере выходили во двор, поэтому шума с улицы не было слышно.
4 de 5
por Dmitriy

Хороший отель

Publicado el 25 abr 2017 en Hotels
Единственное что плохо - полутораспальное одеяло на двухспальной кровати.